Inside Men

  • Premiered: Feb 2012
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 144
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Thursday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 02, 2012
John, the manager of a cash counting house, faces his worst fear - an armed robbery.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 09, 2012
Marcus finds a man to provide guns for the job, but needs cash to prove they are serious.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 16, 2012
As their plans come together, the men find their lives are not getting any easier.
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 23, 2012
Everyone tries to savour their old lives for the last time before things change forever.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: