I'm With Stupid

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Sep 2006
  • Episodes: 7
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • BBC Three
  • Sunday at 21
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 21, 2005
Sheldon has been sleeping rough, so when Paul, a wheelchair user who lives in sheltered accommodation offers him a bed for the night, he accepts Paul's offer. When Sheldon arrives at .. show full overview
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 10, 2006
Sheldon is now employed as the odd job man at Bramble Lodge. To his surprise, he has found that life at the Lodge is not quite as genteel as he was expecting. He has also attracted the .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 17, 2006
Sheldon has decided that Paul needs a bit of excitement in his life; so he arranges for an old friend - a prostitute - to pay a visit to Paul.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 24, 2006
Sergeant Swithenback is paying close attention to Sheldon: he's convinced he is up to no good and even worse, convinced he has his sights set of Jean.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 01, 2006
Jean has organised a craft fair to raise awareness and funds for Bramble Lodge. Paul and Syd make a bet to see who can raise the most money at the fair. not surprisingly, Syd isn't .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 2006
As usual, Syd is scheming. Sheldon and Paul have discovered that he is charging people to use the Lodge's disabled parking space.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 15, 2006
Jean's little secret is finally out: Paul and Sheldon have discovered a letter which contains information about the sale of Bramble Lodge to a property developer. When the residents find out, a protest is organised to save the Lodge.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update