I Love That for You

  • Premiered: May 2022
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 32
  • Running
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 20
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 01, 2022
No longer wanting to be defined by her childhood illness, Joanna gets her dream job as a host on the home shopping channel SVN. But when her first broadcast doesn’t go as planned, Joanna makes a bold choice to save her fate at the network.
Faux Florals
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 2022
Joanna tries to take back her lie but is tested by the attention she gets from being sick. Meanwhile, SVN celebrates Jackie’s 30th anniversary at the network and Patricia doesn’t want Jackie to tell the truth about her personal life on air.
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2022
Joanna attempts to win over her crush Jordan by recruiting co-workers and some SVN fans to pack Jordan’s concert. Patricia comes up with a plan to use Joanna’s cancer to help the network.
Impeccable She Casuals
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2022
Patricia announces plans for an SVN cancer charity weekend that leaves Joanna panicking. Jackie wants control over “Beautiful You”, but Patricia’s mind is elsewhere.
Daddy’s Lil’ Cookies
Episode overview
Air date
May 29, 2022
Joanna pushes Patricia to face her startling discovery head on. Jackie looks for guidance from her astrologer Pam while Darcy makes an impulsive purchase.
Crystal Buddiez
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 05, 2022
Joanna is put in a tough position when she’s unexpectedly asked to go on air. Jackie and Patricia realize their issues may be irreconcilable. 
Air date
Jun 12, 2022
This episode has no summary.
1x8 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 19, 2022
This episode has no summary.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: