• Premiered: Jul 2010
  • Episodes: 78
  • Followers: 4238
  • Ended
  • SYFY
  • Friday at 19
  • Crime Drama Fantasy Horror Mystery Science-fiction Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
A Tale of Two Audreys
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2011
The Biblical Plagues of Egypt strike Haven, while Audrey deals with a woman who claims that she is Audrey Parker and Nathan copes with the death of his father. Meanwhile, Reverend .. show full overview
Fear & Loathing
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 22, 2011
People start seeing their worst fears, and Nathan and Audrey realize that the visions are tied to the theft of a puzzle board that can destroy Haven. Meanwhile, the new Audrey tries to .. show full overview
Love Machine
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 29, 2011
While FBI agent Audrey pursues the investigation into the fake Agent Howard, Nathan and Audrey deal with an outbreak of machines with minds of their own... and a desire to kill.
Sparks and Recreation
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 05, 2011
A mysterious Haven resident may prove the key to helping Nathan and Audrey stop an outbreak of electrocutions. Meanwhile, Duke reluctantly accepts his ex-wife's help finding a way to protect himself from the tattooed man.
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 12, 2011
Audrey and Duke invite Chris and Evi along to a wedding at an isolated home... and discover that one of the guests is apparently a Troubled individual with the ability to control plant life.
Audrey Parker's Day Off
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 19, 2011
Audrey finds herself trapped by time when a repeating cycle of events involving a runaway car lead to the deaths of her loved ones.
The Tides That Bind
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 26, 2011
An apparent drowning suicide turns up on a Haven beach, and Audrey and Nathan soon discover that he is tied to an enigmatic family compound, and that the family has abducted a local .. show full overview
Friend or Faux
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 02, 2011
A banker hides a dark secret that connects him to a killer hiding in Haven. Meanwhile, Duke helps a young runaway and Nathan discovers that his job is at risk.
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 09, 2011
When a Troubled individual unleashes a rotting plague inside the police station, the new Chief orders a quarantine... trapping Audrey and the others inside. Meanwhile, Duke confronts Evi about her betrayal of him.
Who, What, Where, Wendigo?
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 16, 2011
Audrey and Nathan take a search party into the woods to find a missing boy whose disappearance may be connected to the Troubles, and receive some unwanted help from Driscoll.
Business as Usual
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 23, 2011
With Nathan's help, Audrey finally locates Lucy Ripley and goes to confront her. Meanwhile, Duke and Dwight join forces to discover what Duke's father Simon left for his son.
Sins of the Fathers
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 30, 2011
Haven's dead rise from their graves to reveal the town's secrets... and those of Audrey, Nathan, and Duke.
2x13 Season finale
Silent Night
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2011
Audrey is the only one who realizes that there are Christmas decorations in July that no one else finds unusual. The out-of-season decorations are only a prelude to the bizarre bisection .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: