Hart of Dixie

  • Score 8.0
  • Premiered: Sep 2011
  • Episodes: 76
  • Followers: 8060
  • Rank #92
  • Ended
  • The CW
  • Saturday at 8


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2 Discuss
I Fall to Pieces
Air date
Oct 02, 2012
After George confesses his feelings to Zoe, she finds herself having to make a tough decision between George and Wade, leaving the two guys at odds on how to handle the situation. In .. show full overview
Always on My Mind
Air date
Oct 09, 2012
Zoe is trying hard to stay away from Wade, but when Rose enlists her help in throwing the first BlueBellapalooza, she is forced to ask Wade to convince his old band mate to be the .. show full overview
If It Makes You Happy
Air date
Oct 16, 2012
When Zoe reads about her fellow classmates’ accomplishments in her Alumni magazine, she is upset that they list her as “retired” and invites the reporter to BlueBell for an interview. .. show full overview
Suspicious Minds
Air date
Oct 23, 2012
While Zoe tries to keep things casual with Wade, she becomes jealous after she sees him with another woman. Zoe decides to two can play at that game, and sets up a date with Ruby’s .. show full overview
Walkin' After Midnight
Air date
Oct 30, 2012
With Halloween right around the corner, Zoe begins to notice some odd occurrences happening in her home. She is shocked to discover that the culprit is George, but she soon realizes .. show full overview
I Walk the Line
Air date
Nov 13, 2012
With the upcoming Mayoral election looming, Lavon and Ruby continue to be tied in the polls, leaving Lemon no choice but to use some creative methods to win. Elsewhere, George and Wade .. show full overview
Baby, Don't Get Hooked On Me
Air date
Nov 20, 2012
After Zoe treats the high school football team, she learns that Max, who happens to be Rose’s new crush, has become infatuated with her instead. Eager to nip his crush in the bud, Zoe .. show full overview
Achy Breaky Hearts
Air date
Nov 27, 2012
Both Zoe and Lemon are having a difficult time accepting Lavon and Ruby’s new relationship, so they decide to find out Ruby’s true intentions. Wade agrees to supervise a Little Ranger’s .. show full overview
Sparks Fly
Air date
Dec 04, 2012
Wade struggles with feeling like he’s a placeholder in Zoe’s life, so he decides that they should go on a date. Despite Zoe’s apprehensions, she decides to bid on Wade’s basket at the .. show full overview
Blue Christmas
Air date
Dec 11, 2012
Zoe finds herself anxious that her ever-critical mother will be visiting BlueBell soon for the holidays. In order to avoid spending quality time with her mother, she busies herself with .. show full overview
Old Alabama
Air date
Jan 15, 2013
With Lavon preoccupied with his personal life, he lets his Mayoral duties slip at the worst time, as BlueBell’s Pioneer Day is fast approaching and a reporter from Southern Living .. show full overview
Islands in the Stream
Air date
Jan 22, 2013
When George’s parents come to visit, they are thrown when they meet his new girlfriend, Tansy, and George’s mother devises a plan that forces George and Zoe to address their feelings for .. show full overview
Lovesick Blues
Air date
Jan 29, 2013
When Zoe is alerted by the Health Department about a flu epidemic heading towards BlueBell, she is forced to put the town on lockdown. Because of the quarantine, Wade is forced to stay .. show full overview
Take Me Home, Country Roads
Air date
Feb 05, 2013
George is given the responsibility of watching Tansy’s most prized possession, her dog, but panics when the dog goes missing. Wade starts to feel frustrated by the lack of alone time .. show full overview
The Gambler
Air date
Feb 19, 2013
Wade is excited to compete in the Battle of The Bands competition so he can use the prize money to open up his own bar, but Zoe’s suggestion that George play in the band ultimately .. show full overview
Where I Lead Me
Air date
Feb 26, 2013
With the sudden nuptials of Wanda and Tom in BlueBell, Zoe agrees to be maid of honor, which entails the difficult job of watching Wanda’s crafty mother. Zoe uses her wedding duties to .. show full overview
We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
Air date
Mar 05, 2013
Zoe tries to keep her feelings about Wade under control, causing her to become overly protective when it comes to Rose and her boyfriend. Lavon and Wade are forced to work together at .. show full overview
Why Don't We Get Drunk?
Air date
Apr 09, 2013
Lavon’s big plans of making BlueBell a Spring Break destination hits a roadblock when the competing town tries to lure the partiers away. With the help of Ruby Jeffries, Lavon creates a .. show full overview
This Kiss
Air date
Apr 16, 2013
When the town decides to put on a performance of Shakespeare's most iconic scenes, George and Zoe refuse to play Romeo and Juliet, but eventually agree just to prove to everyone that .. show full overview
If Tomorrow Never Comes
Air date
Apr 23, 2013
After Zoe tricks Jonah into spilling a secret about Brick, she unintentionally makes things worse for Brick in his love life. Following Brick’s advice, Zoe decides she must finally .. show full overview
I'm Moving On
Air date
Apr 30, 2013
Zoe's attempts at online dating hit a few snags until Rose and Max take matters into their own hands and play matchmaker. Faced with yet another set back with the Rammer Jammer, Lemon .. show full overview
2x22 Season finale
On the Road Again
Air date
May 07, 2013
After having a rough time in BlueBell, Zoe decides a little time in New York City might be the perfect opportunity to give her some much needed perspective. But a medical emergency on .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: