Hard Knocks (2001)

  • Premiered: Aug 2001
  • Episodes: 116
  • Followers: 212
  • Running
  • HBO
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Documentary Reality Sport


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 16
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 10, 2021
America's Team, the Dallas Cowboys, kicks off training camp ahead of the 2021 NFL season.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 17, 2021
After an intense scrimmage against the Rams, the Cowboys get well-deserved downtime at training camp.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 24, 2021
The Cowboys are welcomed back in Dallas as they prepare for action on their home turf. Plus, the rookies learn valuable lessons from the team’s top veterans.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 31, 2021
As the temperature rises during practice, the team finds ways to bond off the field. Meanwhile, some players have one last chance to make an impression.
16x5 Season finale
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 07, 2021
Stress levels reach an all-time high as the players prepare for roster cuts.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: