Guys With Kids

  • Premiered: Sep 2012
  • Episodes: 17
  • Followers: 721
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Wednesday at 20
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 12, 2012
Chris tries to find a babysitter so he can go to a basketball game without his ex-wife finding out; Gary and Manny get some time alone in an unusual spot; Nick forgets something important.
Chris' New Girlfriend
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 26, 2012
Nick confesses to having a shared past with Chris' new girlfriend; Gary steels himself for the consequences of forgetting his anniversary.
Marny Wants a Girl
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 03, 2012
After having four boys, Marny wants to try for a girl; Sheila plans and signs everyone up for a child CPR class.
The Standoff
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2012
Gary experiments with unconventional disciplinary tactics; Marny insists on helping Chris; a school project leads Nick to feel overly competitive.
Gary's Day Off
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 2012
Marny agrees to take care of the kids so Gary can have a break; the guys help Sheila move in hope of getting back Chris' Giants tickets.
Apartment Halloween
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 2012
Nick goes to war with the new co-op board president, Lydia (Marissa Jaret Winokur), when she forbids his annual Halloween decorations.
The Bathroom Incident
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 31, 2012
Gary gets Emily's help organizing his apartment; Freddie and Ernie lock themselves in the bathroom; the guys talk to Nick about his lack of preparation.
First Birthday
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2012
Chris plans a nontraditional celebration for Ernie's first birthday; Manny and Gary try a kale-only diet; Sheila tries to deal with her breakup.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 21, 2012
Sheila tries to win the gang over with a traditional Thanksgiving dinner; Gary decides to spend the holiday waiting in line for a TV that's on sale.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 05, 2012
Emily and Nick think Manny and Gary's marriage is in a rut; Sheila and Chris must decide who keeps the engagement ring after their divorce.
First Word
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 02, 2013
Nick and Chris argue about who brought Sheila into their life; Gary talks about the origin of his chipped tooth; Sheila and Chris wait for Ernie's first word.
Marny's Dad
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 09, 2013
Gary is willing to do anything to earn his father-in-law's respect; Chris goes on a date with Shelia.
Me Time
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 30, 2013
Overwhelmed by pressure at work and at home, Marny lies to Gary in hope of securing some time alone; when Chris signs the group up for trivia night, Nick and Sheila's competitive nature causes problems.
The Will
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 06, 2013
A near-death experience leaves Marny and Gary worried about their children's future; Chris is jealous of Ernie's new male nanny (Mark Consuelos).
Gary's Idea
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 13, 2013
Marny is dismayed when Gary comes up with a business idea; Chris decides to reinvent himself and starts a new hobby.
Rare Breed
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 20, 2013
Gary struggles to keep up with his successful new career and his responsibilities as a dad; a missing toy makes a sound that keeps Emily and Nick up at night; Ernie is held back at his play group.
1x17 Show finale
Divorce Party
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 27, 2013
When Chris and Sheila think about having another baby together, Nick and Emily plan a divorce party to remind Chris about his past with Sheila; Marny's younger sister is hired as Gary's assistant.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: