Good Luck! Ninomiya-kun

  • Premiered: Oct 2007
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 8
  • Ended
  • CTC (JA)
  • Thursday at 12
  • Animation Comedy Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
I'm Gonna Kiss You
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 2007
Shungo meets Mayu at his school, and learns about Mayu's condition.
I'm Gonna Push You!
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 2007
Reika is introduced and gets worked up when Mayu unknowingly makes fun of her. Reika challenges Mayu to a contest for Shungo, only to lose and be blackmailed into becoming his maid.
Let's Go To Town
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 2007
Hinako takes Mayu out to get to know her better, while Reika attempts to get rid of Mayu by exploiting her fear of men.
Lets take care of the house
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2007
Mayu attempts to help Reika with the housework, only to find a hidden passage instead. They get trapped within the passages for most of the day, only to be abducted by Ryōko for slacking off when they finally escape.
Let's Go to the Beach
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2007
The crew go to the beach for a 'vacation', where Mayu starts getting closer to Shungo as Reika continues to try to upstage her. After witnessing Shungo inviting Mayu to watch the stars .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 08, 2007
Shungo, Mayu and Reika are attacked by soldiers and are held captive in the house. Shungo fights back but is beaten up after being knocked out by a mysterious woman in a Tiki mask. Reika .. show full overview
Cheer Up!
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 2007
Shungo falls ill after 'losing his fighting spirit' and Mayu tries to nurse him back to health, with disastrous results.
Let me eat it!
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 22, 2007
Ryōko orders Shungo to make some ramen for her. He and Mayu spend hours trying to create the perfect ramen, only to realize that Ryōko will settle for a simple cup ramen.
Snatch him!
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 29, 2007
The class is at Kyoto on a field trip, the boys try to get into the girl's room but are hunted down by the various faculty members. After being taunted by Tasuku, Shungo tries to force his way in to see Mayu, only to be intercepted by Irori.
Let's go have fun!
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2007
Shungo, Mayu and Reika spend the last day in Kyoto having fun together, like they did back when they were children. Tasuku tries to break them up by using his family's ninja-clan to .. show full overview
Don't Run Away!
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 13, 2007
Reika's inner self has taken over and uses her corporate muscle to separate Shungo from Ryōko in an attempt to restore his memory. After reminiscing with Reika, he's drugged and held .. show full overview
1x12 Show finale
Let's Walk Forward!
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 19, 2007
Shungo races to find Mayu before she runs out of energy, only to run up against Hosaka. Mayu sacrifices herself to save him, only to be accidentally revived by the now complete Reika.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: