• Rank #
  • Premiered: Nov 1986
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • CBS
  • Daily
  • Comedy Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Raisin Basket of the World
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 16, 1986
Raisin Baron Tyler Cane seeks to cut off the Kensington Ranch water supply so he can control the raisin crop of Fresno, but Cane Kensington will fight him for every last drop.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 17, 1986
Charlotte uses her female wiles to get the Duke Tract of land. The Kensingtons need that land for a way to get the water they need. Charles frames his brother Kevin to cover up his own foul deed.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 1986
Tiffany finds a kindred spirit in Torch, a drifter without a shirt, while searching for her true parents. Tyler uses Juan as a spy to get the goods on Cane.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 1986
All the skeletons come out of the closets at the Annual Raisin Festival Masquerade Ball. An attempt to kill Cane Kensington goes wrong.
1x5 Show finale
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 1986
The identities of two killers is revealed amid courtroom pandemonium. Cane has to be in two court rooms at the same time and tell two different stories.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update