Fortunate Son

  • Premiered: Jan 2020
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 13
  • Ended
  • CBC
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Drama Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Fortunate Son
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 08, 2020
Ruby Howard helps a young Vietnam war deserter cross the border into Canada.
Chimes of Freedom
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 15, 2020
The committee works to free the jailed peace protesters as Ralph and his new girlfriend, Destiny, take matters into their own hands.
All Along the Watchtower
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2020
Travis helps a newly arrived deserter while Ruby tries to comfort a distraught Ralph.
Eve of Destruction
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 29, 2020
Ruby throws herself into the California primary campaign for Robert Kennedy. Travis is invited back to the Howard house.
For What It's Worth
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 05, 2020
A brokenhearted Ruby makes a phone call she will regret. Travis is forced to choose which side he's on.
White Rabbit
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 12, 2020
Travis' mysterious disappearance raises suspicions within the Committee and in the Howard house.
Ruby Tuesday
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 19, 2020
Travis reappears at the Howard house. Someone from Ruby's past arrives and puts the Howard family at risk.
Suspicious Minds
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 26, 2020
Ruby and Ted's marriage faces its final test. Travis is forced to reveal the truth about himself.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: