Finding Joy

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Oct 2018
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 4
  • Rank #12909
  • Running
  • RTÉ One
  • Wednesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Feel the Fear
Air date
Oct 10, 2018
Joy is trying to get over a breakup, until she finds herself thrust into the limelight of social media stardom filling in for Ireland's most beloved vlogger.
Air date
Oct 17, 2018
Assigned a piece on boundaries, Joy accidently ends up in a wrestling ring with someone she recognises. Later, Joy tries to find a new housemate.
Letting Go
Air date
Oct 24, 2018
Joy's latest assignment sends her off on her own to the Happy Place, were she must learn new-age concepts, such as how to let go, and how to live without moisturiser.
Love the One You're With
Air date
Oct 31, 2018
Joy explores the world of non-committal dating and shows some initiative by proposing a piece on blind dating, dragging Amelia along for backup.
Growing Pains
Air date
Nov 07, 2018
Life looks good for Joy, but a run-in with a freshly healed Flora and a hot yoga class with Aidan's new girlfriend Sarah and some heat-induced hallucinations soon sort that out.
The Beginning of the End
Air date
Nov 14, 2018
It's all gone wrong for Joy. The video of her yoga meltdown has gone viral and all she wants to do is hide, but the MOJO awards loom.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: