Fear Itself

  • Premiered: Jun 2008
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 81
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Thursday at 22
  • Drama Horror


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Sacrifice
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 05, 2008
On the lam from the authorities, four criminals find themselves held up at a decrepit fort inhabited by three alluring women.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 12, 2008
A private eye is forced to confront the demons from his past while staking out a haunted house.
Family Man
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 19, 2008
A near-death experience causes a likeable family man to switch bodies with an incarcerated serial killer.
In Sickness and in Health
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 26, 2008
A bride learns from a mysterious note that her soon-to-be-husband is possibly a serial killer.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 03, 2008
A new cop is left to guard a serial killer dubbed "The Eater". Things take a turn for the worst when her fellow cops begin to act strangely.
New Year's Day
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 17, 2008
In a post-apocalyptic world, a woman discovers that the planet has been taken over by zombies.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 24, 2008
A married couple moves to a Stepford-like neighborhood. They learn that their new neighbours will go to any length to keep their neighbourhood "perfect".
Skin & Bones
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 31, 2008
After being missing for days in the forest, a herder returns home and must battle an inner demon that is possessing him.
Something With Bite
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 03, 2009
Wilbur Orwell finds himself turning into a werewolf in this modern re-imagining of the classic tales.
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 10, 2009
Chance Miller confronts his evil doppelgänger.
The Spirit Box
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 17, 2009
A dead schoolgirl—thought to have committed suicide—speaks to her classmates, Becca and Shelby, from beyond the grave. The dead girl reveals that she was in fact murdered, and that she wants her classmates' help in seeking revenge.
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 24, 2009
Sam believes that he was a sadistic murderer in a previous life. Fearful, Sam attempts to stop his previous life from bleeding into the present.
1x13 Show finale
The Circle
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 31, 2009
Each Halloween a group of friends get together to tell each other horror stories; however, the group finds that they're living one of their stories.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: