Fawlty Towers

  • Premiered: Sep 1975
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 600
  • Ended
  • BBC Two
  • Friday at 20
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
A Touch of Class
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 19, 1975
A confidence trickster posing as a nobleman fools Basil, who is trying to upgrade the hotel's clientele.
The Builders
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 26, 1975
When Basil's cut-rate builders botch a job, he tries to lay the blame on Sybil's preferred firm.
The Wedding Party
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 03, 1975
Basil mounts a crusade against immoral behavior in the hotel while trying to dodge an amorous French woman.
The Hotel Inspectors
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 1975
With hotel inspectors in the area, a paranoid Basil has trouble identifying them.
Gourmet Night
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 1975
The Fawltys introduce a high-class gourmet night that becomes a comedy of errors.
1x6 Season finale
The Germans
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 1975
Basil receives a blow to the head and proceeds to offend a group of German guests at the hotel.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: