Falcón (UK)

  • Premiered: Nov 2012
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 72
  • Ended
  • Sky Atlantic (UK)
  • Thursday at 22
  • Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Blind Man of Seville (Part 1)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 2012
While the city of Seville celebrates Holy Week, a successful restaurateur is bound, gagged and tortured to death. The crime scene suggests he was forced to watch a film as he suffered, .. show full overview
The Blind Man of Seville (Part 2)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 22, 2012
Falcon becomes convinced Consuelo is innocent and that the guilt lies elsewhere. After receiving a stream of diary excerpts from an anonymous source, the detective uncovers the existence .. show full overview
The Silent and the Damned (Part 1)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 29, 2012
Falcón investigates a number of suicides among Seville's city high-flyers. Doubting the authenticity of the evidence, Falcon finds his life in danger when he discovers the dark secrets and lies that have played a part in the deaths.
1x4 Show finale
The Silent and the Damned (Part 2)
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2012
As the Chief Inspector tries to uncover the dark secrets that are key to finding the truth behind the multiple suicides, his enemies resort to extreme measures to prevent the truth .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: