Everything I Know About Love

  • Premiered: Jun 2022
  • Episodes: 7
  • Followers: 33
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Tuesday at 22
  • Comedy Drama Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 07, 2022
Childhood friends Maggie and Birdy move into their first London house-share, along with Nell and Amara. When Maggie meets hot musician Street, events take an unexpected turn.
Love at First Sight
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 14, 2022
The girls settle into their new lives in London. Birdy continues to date Nathan. As things between them start to get serious, Maggie realises that Birdy is starting to slip away.
I Love You
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2022
Struggling to come to terms with Birdy’s blossoming relationship, Maggie heads to her hometown for a messy and humiliating weekend that leads her to reevaluate her relationships.
Other Half
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2022
Maggie decides to ‘grow up’ by focusing on work and swearing off sex and booze. She ends up driving everyone mad with her new ‘grown-up’ behaviour, which comes to a head at the Heirs & Graces.
Unknown Jungles
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 05, 2022
The girls throw a queen-themed house party. It’s clear Birdy would rather be with Nathan, and despite Maggie’s protestations, she finally bails — leaving them to party without her.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 12, 2022
Maggie and Birdy seek to rekindle their closeness with makeovers, baking cookies and trips down memory lane, only for tensions to finally explode in a big way.
1x7 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 19, 2022
When a work trip to New York extends into a lonely solo holiday, Maggie unexpectedly finds herself entering into a whirlwind romance.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: