Edge Of Heaven

  • Premiered: Feb 2014
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 9
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Friday at 21
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 21, 2014
Margate lad Alfie gets an unwelcome surprise at the altar. Turns out fiancé Carly’s had second thoughts, brought about by a randy snog on her hen night. Single for the first time since .. show full overview
Cold Feet
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 28, 2014
After ditching Alfie at the wedding, Carly is back from her husband-free honeymoon with a brand new beau in tow. Determined to show his ex-fiancee he has moved on too, Alfie hooks up .. show full overview
The Two Time
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 07, 2014
Keen to keep their kiss under wraps for fear of hurting Carly, Alfie and Michelle go their separate ways. But Carly has more important things on her mind - she has started online dating .. show full overview
At The Edge Of Heaven
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 14, 2014
Having walked out on Michelle just a week ago, Alfie is now anxious to patch things up with her - until he begins to wonder if Carly might want him back. Confused and worried about the .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 21, 2014
Still reeling at the news that Carly is now dating his egotistical South African boss Maartie, Alfie decides to take him on in the Margate fun run. Anxious to patch things up with .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 28, 2014
After his moment of madness with Carly, can Alfie hope to come clean to Michelle without wrecking their relationship for good? His mates Donkey and Spanner urge him to keep quiet but .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: