• Premiered: Sep 2009
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 403
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Drama Fantasy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 23, 2009
Three women residents of the New England town of Eastwick each make a wish on a coin, summoning a mysterious man named Darryl Van Horne into their town. Strange things occur upon his .. show full overview
Reaping and Sewing
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 30, 2009
As Eastwick prepares for its annual fall HarvestFest, Joanna, Kat and Roxie's lives continue to take a turn for the strange. Distracted by distressing psychic visions of her new .. show full overview
Madams and Madames
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 07, 2009
Haunted by the ghost of her daughter's ex-boyfriend, Roxie questions her sanity and turns to a local psychic for help. Declining Darryl's offer of a high-powered - and high-priced - .. show full overview
Fleas and Casserole
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 14, 2009
With a little urging from Darryl, Roxie decides to learn more about her mysterious new neighbor, Jamie (Jack Huston) - and she ends up making a magical discovery. Terrified by Raymond's .. show full overview
Mooning and Crooning
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 21, 2009
Kat fulfills a fantasy; Mia and Roxie find themselves in an embarrassing predicament; Joanna's rush to print a story gets her into trouble.
Bonfire and Betrayal
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 28, 2009
In Eastwick, Halloween is the most important holiday of the year, when the town embraces its heritage with a good old-fashioned witch burning. Haunted by visions of a funeral, Roxie .. show full overview
Red Ants and Black Widows
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 2009
After Chad visits her one last time in a dream, a grieving Roxie resolves to fulfill his last wish -- if she can figure out what it is. Hounded by Max, her replacement at the Gazette, .. show full overview
Paint and Pleasure
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 25, 2009
Darryl organizes an art show of Roxie's work at his mansion; Joanna tries to use her power to get her life back in order; Kat doesn't know how to move on.
Tasers and Mind Erasers
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 02, 2009
Roxie learns of a new ability as her mother Edie comes to visit. Darryl tries to persuade Kat to use her healing powers to save Greta. Joanna's rivalry with Max escalates while Jamie finds allies in Eleanor and Bun in eliminating Van Horne.
Tea and Psychopathy
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 16, 2009
After Jamie reveals to Roxie that Darryl is his father, she sets about having a dinner party where father and son can bond. But Jamie has a secret, darker plan for the evening. Meanwhile .. show full overview
Magic Snow and Creepy Gene
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 30, 2009
When the ladies make a pact never to reveal what they did to Jamie, they realize they must go their separate ways -- and abandon their powers. A guilty Joanna tries to help Penny find .. show full overview
Red, Bath and Beyond
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 19, 2010
NOTE: ABC did not air episode 11 of Eastwick. The American S01E11 releases are actually S01E12. Only Aired in UK Roxie’s nightmares come true as she struggles to escape from Jamie, and Joanna and Max fight for their lives.
1x13 Show finale
Pampered and Tampered
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 14, 2010
NOTE: Only Aired in UK Roxie, Joanna and Kat embrace their powers; Roxie's deceased husband returns; Kat begins to suspect that something is not right about Colin's son; Joanna scrambles to deflect Penny's suspicion that Jamie was murdered.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: