Doctor Who (2005)

  • Premiered: Mar 2005
  • Episodes: 158
  • Followers: 17,0k
  • Running
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 18
  • Adventure Drama Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 7
Asylum of the Daleks
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 01, 2012
Kidnapped by his oldest foe, the Doctor is forced on an impossible mission - to a place even the Daleks are too terrified to enter... the Asylum. A planetary prison confining the most .. show full overview
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 08, 2012
An unmanned spaceship hurtles towards certain destruction - unless the Doctor can save it, and its impossible cargo... of dinosaurs! By his side a ragtag gang of adventurers; a big game .. show full overview
A Town Called Mercy
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 15, 2012
The Doctor gets a Stetson (and a gun!), and finds himself the reluctant Sheriff of a Western town under siege by a relentless cyborg, who goes by the name of the Gunslinger. But who is .. show full overview
The Power of Three
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 22, 2012
The Doctor and the Ponds puzzle an unlikely invasion of Earth, as millions of sinister black cubes arrive overnight, almost like presents falling from the sky. But what are they, what’s .. show full overview
The Angels Take Manhattan
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 29, 2012
The Doctor’s heart-breaking farewell to Amy and Rory – a race against time through the streets of Manhattan, as New York’s statues come to life around them… With Rory’s life in danger, .. show full overview
The Bells of Saint John
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2013
When the Doctor receives a mysterious call from Clara, the woman that he's been seeking since he has seen her die twice, he arrives in 21st century Earth and discovers that something is .. show full overview
The Rings of Akhaten
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 06, 2013
Clara wants to see something awesome, so the Doctor whisks her off to the inhabited rings of the planet Akhaten, where the Festival of Offerings is in full swing. Clara meets the young .. show full overview
Cold War
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 13, 2013
The Doctor and Clara land on a damaged Russian submarine in 1983 as it spirals out of control into the ocean depths. An alien creature is loose on board, having escaped from a block of .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 20, 2013
Clara and the Doctor arrive at Caliburn House, a haunted mansion sat alone on a desolate moor. Within its walls, a ghost hunting Professor and a gifted psychic are searching for the .. show full overview
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 27, 2013
When a salvage ship attempts to pull the TARDIS aboard when the time vessel's shields are down, an explosion occurs. The Doctor forces the salvage crew to help him find Clara, who is lost somewhere inside his vessel.
The Crimson Horror
Episode overview
Air date
May 04, 2013
Something ghastly is afoot in Victorian Yorkshire, as bodies are found with their skin a waxy, glowing red.
Nightmare in Silver
Episode overview
Air date
May 11, 2013
Hedgewick's World of Wonders: the perfect theme park day out - and ground zero for a deadly silver resurrection.
7x13 Season finale
The Name of the Doctor
Episode overview
Air date
May 18, 2013
Someone is kidnapping the Doctor's friends, leading him towards the one place in all of time and space that he should never go.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: