• Premiered: Aug 2011
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 12
  • Ended
  • YouTube
  • Unknown
  • Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 28, 2011
Father Christopher, a young priest recently reassigned to an inner city mission, comes face to face with the living miracle known as Divine. When confronted by this manifestation of .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 04, 2011
Divine's endless vigil for freewill is tested again as Evil plots are hatched with a penitent soul hanging in the balance.
Feed Him For Life
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 2011
Condemned by his Church a young priest, Father Andrew, considers the path of his decisions as he is ferried to the last stop in his fall from grace. Simple conversation with his cab .. show full overview
Simple Men
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 2011
Having witnessed the miracle of Divine's resurrection and experienced the power of God, Father Andrew struggles with his crisis of faith and where this new found knowledge fits. Deacon .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 2011
A beautiful young woman of ill repute faces things that are beyond her control when Divine rescues her from the clutches of a demon in the depths of the inner city mayhem. A dark figure .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Lips of Men
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 2011
More of the mystery of Father Christopher is revealed when Father Andrew is forced to take confession from Divine; his living miracle. As the two struggle with each of their crisis of .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: