Devil's Playground

  • Premiered: Sep 2014
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 10
  • Ended
  • Showcase (AU)
  • Tuesday at 20
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
I Will Bring Fire Onto This Earth
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 09, 2014
The year is 1988, and psychiatrist Tom Allen is still recovering from the death of his wife and an ill-fated love affair with Alice. When a boy at the local Catholic school goes missing, .. show full overview
The Tail Of The Serpent
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 09, 2014
A body is discovered, and a cryptic note suggests the death is not an accident. Father Andrassi becomes a new client of Tom’s. A meeting between Quaid and Brendan causes Quaid to question the secrets being kept within his church.
He Maketh My Way Perfect
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 16, 2014
Quaid decides to commence an investigation of his own into the allegations made by Margaret and Brendan. Brendan infiltrates Tom’s world when he meets his son, David. Elliot becomes the target of new unwanted attention.
The Forgiveness Of Sins
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 23, 2014
Tom takes his concerns to Bishop McNally, and later finds his house has been broken into. A vital clue is found at the school, and another boy goes missing.
The Whirlwind And The Storm
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 30, 2014
Tom discovers his own past is under public scrutiny and his life is being threatened. Bishop Quaid reveals his investigation to Margaret, and Alice learns the truth.
1x6 Show finale
Matthew 18:6
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 2014
Tom confronts Bishop McNally and threatens to leak his investigation. Margaret, Tom and Quaid attempt to end the Church's corruption, but they could ruin their futures in the process.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: