Devil May Cry

  • Premiered: Jun 2007
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 156
  • Ended
  • Unknown
  • Action Adventure Animation Anime Fantasy Horror


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Devil May Cry
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 14, 2007
Dante, a supernatural mercenary, is hired as the bodyguard of a young orphaned girl who is the heir to a large fortune. He must protect her from the demons sent by those who want the estate for themselves
Highway Star
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2007
Dante reluctantly accepts a mission from Lady to stop a demonically possessed motorcycle named "Red Eye" that haunts the motorway.
Not Love
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2007
The daughter of the mayor starts seeing a mysterious man behind her father's back. Under suspicions that the man is a demon in disguise, Dante is sent to investigate, and ends up entangled in something bigger than just a love affair.
Rolling Thunder
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 05, 2007
Lady meets up with a strange demon-woman who has a lightning-like technique. Later it's revealed that the strange woman is Trish, Dante's former partner.
In Private
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 12, 2007
Dante finds himself followed by a customer from a local diner, who is trying to find out the devil hunter's secrets, in order to impress a local waitress whom he likes.
Rock Queen
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 19, 2007
Dante is hired to protect treasure hunters from a sonic demon. Flashbacks show how a rock queen, Elena Hudson, was willing to give everything to be popular, only to see her fans become .. show full overview
Wishes Come True
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 26, 2007
A man receives a visit from a demonic mask which claims to fulfill any wish he desires. The wishes he wants to make aren't made true, and instead, something he didn't want to happen is .. show full overview
Once Upon A Time
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 02, 2007
A man named Aaron keep on insisting that Dante is his childhood friend Tony and that he and his mother used to live in a small town before being banished by the town folks after a devil attacked the town 20 years ago.
Death Poker
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 09, 2007
Dante is hired by a woman to deter her brother's gambling habits after her loses several rounds to Patty, the prize being strawberry sundaes. Apparently there is a gambler named King .. show full overview
The Last Promise
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 26, 2007
Dante is attacked by Barusa, a former servant of Sparda who now seeks the power of the Legendary Dark Knight. In the meantime, Barusa's brother tries to find a way to prevent the fight between Dante and Barusa.
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 30, 2007
Dante encounters Patty's mother, and Sid's carefully laid plans come to fruition as he finally harnesses the power of Abigail, a demon that fought against Mundus.
1x12 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 06, 2007
With Dante impaled and crucified in the demon dimension, it's up to Lady, Trish, Morrison and Patty to hold off Sid/Abigail's final assault on the world.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: