Dennis Pennis

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Sep 1995
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • Unknown
  • Unknown
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Anyone For Pennis?
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 15, 1995
Anyone for Pennis, Top Nosh, Sports Stars, New York, Books, Politics, Fashion
Very Important Pennis
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 09, 1996
Very Important Pennis, Venice, Video Diary, Los Angeles, Real Life Hereos, The Viper Room, London England, Cannes.
1x3 Show finale
Dennis Pennis RIP
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 1997
Dennis Pennis RIP, The Real Talent, Strutter Gear, New York Fashion Week, Tony and Michael, Conservative HQ, The Quill, The End.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update