Deep Water (2019)

  • Premiered: Aug 2019
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 12
  • Ended
  • ITV
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 14, 2019
Lisa is delighted when Kate invites her to a dinner party, but the evening takes an unexpected turn when she meets Kate's charming brother-in-law.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 21, 2019
Lisa tries to make amends for her part in Lucinda’s disappearance but is starting to see a different side to Kate and Guy. Loyal husband Joe tells her to focus on their own family – .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 28, 2019
With their daughter still missing, Kate and Guy become closer while Lisa's marriage starts to falter. When Winston finds Roz's money, can he fight his old demons?
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 04, 2019
A school trip ends in disaster when Lisa discovers the truth about Kate, and Roz walks into a dangerous situation.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 11, 2019
Roz deals with the trauma of her attack, while Lisa tries to fix her marriage. With her daughter's return, Kate struggles to keep her web of lies intact.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 18, 2019
Kate refuses to lose her husband, Lisa struggles to find her way back to hers and Roz decides it's time to tell the truth.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: