Decline and Fall

  • Premiered: Mar 2017
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 26
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Friday at 21
  • Comedy Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 31, 2017
When Paul Pennyfeather is unfairly expelled from Oxford University, he finds his only option is to go and teach at a substandard boarding school in rural Wales. There he meets a .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 07, 2017
Paul Pennyfeather finds himself tutoring the son of Margot Beste-Chetwynde over the school summer holidays. As he tries to act natural among the higher echelons of 1920s society crowding .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 14, 2017
Valiantly taking the fall for the murky deeds of Margot, Paul Pennyfeather finds himself in deep trouble with the law. Will Paul be able to escape imprisonment, and will Margot wait for him if he doesn't ?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: