David Copperfield (1999)

  • Premiered: Dec 1999
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 8
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Saturday at 19
  • Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part 1
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 25, 1999
David's early life is idyllic but then his mother marries brutal Murdstone.
1x2 Show finale
Part 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 26, 1999
David sees Agnes at a party in London. David is less happy to see Uriah Heep, Mr Wickfield's clerk, there as well. David tells Agnes of his love for Dora before running into his old .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: