• Rank #
  • Premiered: Sep 2009
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Monday at 21
  • Documentary Reality Sport


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Human Bird
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 14, 2009
The son of Malibu multi-millionaires, Jeb Corliss has a self-confessed death wish. As a young boy he was diagnosed with counterphobia - a pathological desire to confront fear. Always .. show full overview
The Ice Man
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 21, 2009
In sub zero temperatures 200 miles north of the Arctic Circle, Dutch Daredevil Wim Hof attempts to run a full 26-mile marathon clad only in shorts and a pair of sandals. Hof currently .. show full overview
The Sky Walker
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 2009
Dean Potter is the only person in the world who does extreme slack-lining. This hair-raising variation of tightrope-walking finds Dean high in the sky, crossing a bouncy, .. show full overview
The Human Spider Returns
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2009
Alain Robert is known to the world as `The Human Spider' and is arguably the most daring climber the world has ever seen. This film follows Alain over two years, bringing his story up .. show full overview
1x5 Show finale
The Flying Car
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 2009
From London to Timbuktu inventor Gilo Cardozo risks his neck testing his latest invention, the world's first ever practical flying car. Gilo was last seen flying a motorised .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update