Dallas (2012)

  • Premiered: Jun 2012
  • Episodes: 40
  • Followers: 1043
  • Ended
  • TNT (US)
  • Unknown
  • Drama Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Changing Of The Guard
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 13, 2012
Two decades since viewers last saw them, the Ewing’s are back. Television's first family of drama, sabotage, secrets and betrayal are gathering at Southfork Ranch for the upcoming .. show full overview
Hedging Your Bets
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 13, 2012
The plot to take control of Southfork gets complicated when two-timing affairs and blackmail arise, and J.R. starts to ask one too many questions. Meanwhile, Christopher and Elena bury .. show full overview
The Price You Pay
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 2012
Just as John Ross sets out to claim his birthright and make his father proud, J.R. decides to move back to Southfork, much to Ann’s dismay. Bitter Ewing family enemy Cliff Barnes returns .. show full overview
The Last Hurrah
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 27, 2012
John Ross seeks to gain an upper hand on a family member and resorts to blackmail, but J.R. decides to handle the situation his own way. Meanwhile, Christopher opens up to Bobby about his difficulty in choosing between the two women he loves.
Truth And Consequences
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 04, 2012
With tension mounting between the newly married Christopher and Rebecca, family ties begin to unravel when the deed to Southfork is revealed. In order to thwart J.R.’s schemes, Ann seeks .. show full overview
The Enemy Of My Enemy
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 11, 2012
John Ross is bothered by the weight of having to do his father's dirty work and decides to move into Southfork. Strife continues to grow between Ann and Bobby when it is revealed she .. show full overview
Collateral Damage
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 18, 2012
Rebecca reveals a life-changing secret to Elena. Still riling from his interaction with Bobby, Ann’s ex-husband demands an apology. Meanwhile, John Ross is under pressure from his allies .. show full overview
No Good Deed
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 25, 2012
When murder hangs over the Ewing household, the family is forced to make decisions for the good of family. Christopher moves closer to his dream when a large oil company approaches him .. show full overview
Family Business
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 01, 2012
John Ross learns the value of family when he must choose between blood and oil. Sue Ellen and Rebecca both find themselves victims of men who could destroy their lives. And the Ewing’s .. show full overview
1x10 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 08, 2012
In the dramatic season finale, family bonds bring the Ewing’s together as a loved one faces a medical crisis. Christopher and Elena begin to learn that not everyone is who they appear to .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: