Crooked House

  • Premiered: Dec 2008
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 10
  • Ended
  • BBC Four
  • Daily at 22
  • Fantasy Horror Mini-series Mystery Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Wainscoting
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 22, 2008
It's 1786, and Joseph Bloxham is a self-made man and something of a star in fashionable coffee-house society. Some, though, like the sceptical Noakes take a dim view of his shady .. show full overview
Something Old
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 23, 2008
In the 1920s, Lady Constance de Momery presides over a costume ball for her grandson, but all is not as it seems and when young heir to the estate Felix de Momery announces his .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
The Knocker
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 24, 2008
Back in the present day, commitment-shy Ben begins to discover that, though demolished, Geap Manor casts a long shadow. Having recently left his girlfriend Hannah for a life of .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 27, 2008
Ben Morris, a young teacher, finds an antique door-knocker in his garden and takes it to the local museum, where the curator tells him it belonged to Geap Manor, a Tudor mansion, now .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: