Cougar Town

  • Premiered: Sep 2009
  • Episodes: 102
  • Followers: 5292
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Tuesday at 22
  • Comedy Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 5
All or Nothin'
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 07, 2014
The Cul de Sac Crew feels weird about Laurie and Travis dating, but Jules is determined to play it cool. Bobby and Andy make it big when Penny Can goes global. But when Bobby starts .. show full overview
Like a Diamond
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 14, 2014
After letting her car insurance lapse, Jules winds up in a car accident with an attractive man named Sam. When Jules notices that her wedding ring has fallen off during the fender bender .. show full overview
Depending on You
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 21, 2014
Jules and Grayson receive a wedding invitation from a couple they barely know and on a date that conflicts with Grayson's roller-hockey finals. Despite Grayson's important plans, Jules .. show full overview
The Trip to Pirate's Cove
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 28, 2014
The town of Gulf Haven is transformed into a pirate's cove for Buccaneer Week. Determined to step up his mayoral duties, Andy pleads with Ellie to appeal to tourists by bringing out her .. show full overview
Hard on Me
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 04, 2014
Andy organizes a Gulf Haven 5k in an effort to save his reputation as Mayor after an embarrassing article comes out in the local paper. Jules uses the race to help her dad Chick get out .. show full overview
Learning to Fly
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2014
Laurie teaches Jules the rules of karma after Jules lies to customers at the annual cul-de-sac yard sale. Andy uses some of his new yard sale purchases to test Ellie after they make a .. show full overview
Time to Move On
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2014
With Travis graduating college in a few months, Jules starts to worry about his job prospects with an art degree. Laurie and Ellie pose as a lesbian couple in a desperate effort to get .. show full overview
Mystery of Love
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2014
After Travis and Laurie have Jules and Grayson over for a sophisticated brunch, Jules attempts to prove that she and Grayson are the better couple. Andy plans a beach day for Stan so he .. show full overview
Too Much Ain't Enough
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2014
After Jules receives a large commission check, she enlists Andy to be her business partner in a get-rich-quick scheme. Meanwhile, Grayson tries to seem cool to Travis's new hipster friends, and Bobby struggles to feel comfortable with his new bag.
Too Good to Be True
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2014
Travis starts an open mic night at Coffee Bucks, but things go awry when Andy tries to do stand-up comedy. Tom's daughter Haylee comes to visit, and Grayson and Jules decide to play .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 18, 2014
When Bobby's boat goes missing, Jules and Bobby step into their old crime fighting personas, "Blacktop" and "Gumshoe", in order to solve the mystery. Meanwhile, Grayson helps Andy win .. show full overview
Love Is a Long Road
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 2014
As Chick deals with the fallout from his first Alzheimers symptoms, Jules convinces him to look at houses nearby. Without meaning to, Grayson introduces the idea of Chick moving in with .. show full overview
5x13 Season finale
We Stand a Chance
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 2014
After winning Cul de Sac Crew Trivia, Tom gets to pick the location of the next group vacation. The gang is less than thrilled, however, when Tom opts for a stay-cation. Meanwhile, Jules .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: