Cougar Town

  • Premiered: Sep 2009
  • Episodes: 102
  • Followers: 5296
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Tuesday at 22
  • Comedy Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 6
American Dream Plan B
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 06, 2015
Jules agrees to stop drinking wine during Laurie's pregnancy, but the rest of the gang doesn't agree, so Tom opens up his garage as a speakeasy. Meanwhile, Grayson prepares Travis for fatherhood with the help of a baby pig.
Full Grown Boy
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 13, 2015
Jules is overprotective when Chick wants to go to his Civil War reenactment. Bobby considers a job opportunity in another state. Travis hates Laurie's choices for baby names and needs Ellie to destroy them.
To Find a Friend
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 20, 2015
When Grayson helps Andy with his tryouts for a new best friend, Jules and Ellie step in to run the bar. But they soon find it's harder than they thought. And Travis and Laurie spend their first weekend alone with Baby Bobby.
Waiting for Tonight
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 27, 2015
Jules and Grayson are determined to make it to their reservation at the hottest restaurant in town; Andy has trouble with a costume he rented for Stan's birthday; Ellie starts ghost-tweeting for Laurie and gets lost in a new identity.
Even the Losers
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 03, 2015
Jules lends Travis money to start a new business; Ellie takes Andy on a revenge mission; Grayson fills in as a music teacher at Stan's school.
The Wrong Thing to Do
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 10, 2015
Jules agrees to coach Andy through his interviews; Ellie goes to Bobby's boat to escape Andy.
The Wild One, Forever
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2015
A hurricane floods a local high school gym; Jules volunteers Gray's Pub as a venue for their prom.
This One's for Me
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 24, 2015
Jules finds a bag of peculiar items Grayson has been hiding; Travis uses a baby gift for himself.
Two Men Talking
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2015
Fearing that her dad, Chick, is lonely, Jules tries to set him up with Grayson as a best friend. Laurie helps Andy fit in with a cool mom group and Travis and Ellie open up to each other in the Winebulance.
Yer So Bad
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2015
Jules invites Chick and his new girlfriend to a dinner party, but her guests aren't exactly who she expected. Travis and Laurie stake out a cupcake thief, and Andy and Ellie try to figure out who Tom's celebrity patient is.
Climb That Hill
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2015
In the 100th episode, the gang takes on new personal challenges: Jules tries to read a book for the first time, Grayson tries to listen to his friends and remember what they have to say, .. show full overview
A Two Story Town
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 24, 2015
Everyone pitches in to help Tom with his new crush with disastrous results.
6x13 Show finale
Mary Jane's Last Dance
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 31, 2015
Grayson tries to prevent Jules from running her birthday; everyone experiences major life changes.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: