• Premiered: Nov 2009
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 19
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Daily at 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2009
DI John Tolin investigates an accident involving several cars on his first day back at work. Those involved in the accident include a multi-millionaire, a young black woman and a PA who has a secret.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 10, 2009
The chaotic aftermath of the collision brings more twists and surprises. When Senior When Investigating Officer Ann Stallwood arrives to take charge of the whole operation, it becomes .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 2009
Danny Rampton makes contact with his brother Jeff and they meet in a pub, while Tolin acquires the CCTV footage from the hospital as he pursues the Karen Donnelly case. Husband and wife .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2009
The release from prison of Harry Canwell opens up old wounds for Tolin, while Christine struggles to come to terms with her mother's death. A landlord passes on vital information about .. show full overview
1x5 Show finale
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 2009
DI Tolin closes the case, and several other mysteries are resolved as Christine's husband makes a shocking confession, Sidney's name may be cleared, and an amateur video may explain everything.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: