• Premiered: Nov 2008
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • BBC Three
  • Monday at 20
  • Comedy Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 17, 2008
Dr Victor Blenkinsop, a brilliant government scientist, unveils the first human clone. Intended to be a prototype super soldier, the experiment goes horribly wrong. In an attempt to .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 24, 2008
Victor and the clone hide out in a small village in the Lake District. Victor meets a woman named Rose who he thinks might be able to help fix the Clone. Now all he needs is a little bit .. show full overview
The Line
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 01, 2008
Clone learns about "The Line" – what is and isn't appropriate to say in public. Meanwhile, Colonel Black steps up his efforts to find his lost assets by using Victor's lab assistant, .. show full overview
The Ian Cam
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 08, 2008
Clone learns about money and all the things you can buy with it. Victor, meanwhile, tries to convince Rose she has early onset Alzheimer's in an attempt to get a map of her brain that .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 15, 2008
Victor constructs a cortical remapping device to fix Clone based on the information he learned about Rose's brain. Victor also deals with something he learned during Rose's brain scan – .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
The Librarian
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 22, 2008
A mysterious American arrives in the village and shows an unhealthy interest in Victor and Clone. Victor gets closer to his goal of fixing Clone, while Colonel Black gets closer to .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update