Charlie Grace

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Sep 1995
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Thursday at 20
  • Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Take Me to the Pilot
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 14, 1995
When his old acquaintance gets murdered, Charlie is the prime suspect of the police, and the killer's next target.
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 21, 1995
A Los Angeles private investigator suddenly finds himself being a single parent to his 12-year-old daughter after his ex-wife is accused of murder. He relies on his former lover and a tough ex-cop for much of his business.
Bring Me The Head Of Darnell Sims
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 28, 1995
Charlie and Crawford search the Mexican rain forest for a star witness, stranding Jenny back home.
The Kid
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 1995
Charlie helps an abused young girl and her mother and uncovers a very young suspected killer. Jenny resents the demands of Charlie's work.
Designer Knock-Off
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 1995
Charlie searches for the killer of a beautiful woman's fashion designer father.
1x6 Show finale
One Simple Little Favour
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 1995
Crawford gets Charlie in big trouble with a ruthless mob boss.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update