Castle (2009)

  • Premiered: Mar 2009
  • Episodes: 173
  • Followers: 12,9k
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Monday at 21
  • Comedy Crime Drama Mystery Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Flowers for Your Grave
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2009
Author Richard Castle joins NYC Detective Kate Beckett to help solve the case of a serial killer, who is reenacting murders from Castle's novels. Castle becomes very intrigued with the murders and continues to shadow Beckett, much to her chagrin.
Nanny McDead
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2009
When a body of a young woman is found inside the dryer at a laundry room, Castle and Beckett uncover that the young woman worked as a nanny in the upscale building. Meanwhile, as Castle .. show full overview
Hedge Fund Homeboys
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2009
When a teenaged boy whose family has recently fallen on hard times is found dead in a boat in Central Park, Castle and Beckett must piece together the mystery behind the boy's final .. show full overview
Hell Hath No Fury
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2009
The investigation behind a body found wrapped in a rug on the sidewalk leads Castle and Beckett deep inside the world of New York City politics. The partners discover a world of .. show full overview
A Chill Goes Through Her Veins
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 06, 2009
Castle and Beckett investigate the murder of a women found frozen and tangled in steel bars at a construction site. The case leads them to look into an old case and also has Beckett thinking about some memories of her past.
Always Buy Retail
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 13, 2009
Castle and Beckett look into the Vudon religion when an immigrant is found tortured in a ritualistic killing. Meanwhile on the homefront Castle must deal with the possible homecoming of Alexis' mother, his first wife.
Home Is Where the Heart Stops
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 20, 2009
After discovering a young woman's body stuffed awkwardly into a jewelry safe, Beckett and Castle investigate numerous cases involving murders and home invasion jewel heists.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 27, 2009
Castle and Beckett investigate the murder of a woman found drowned in motor oil in a motel bathtub. They seek the help of a true crime journalist who might have a connection to the victim.
Little Girl Lost
Episode overview
Air date
May 04, 2009
When a two-year-old girl is discovered missing from her home, Beckett is called in to assist with the investigation only to discover that the FBI agent in charge is, in fact, her .. show full overview
1x10 Season finale
A Death in the Family
Episode overview
Air date
May 11, 2009
Castle and Beckett investigate the murder of a missing plastic surgeon who is found dead in the front seat of his car after a week of being parked curbside. As they delve into the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: