Case Histories

  • Premiered: Jun 2011
  • Episodes: 9
  • Followers: 119
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Started Early, Took My Dog
Episode overview
Air date
May 19, 2013
Haunted by a child-snatching job in Munich that went wrong, Brodie is determined to atone for his mistake - and gets the chance when the search for a woman's birth parents leads him into .. show full overview
Nobody's Darling
Episode overview
Air date
May 26, 2013
A woman is convinced that her daughter's riding accident was murder and through his investigation Jackson must confront some difficult truths about the destructive nature of love. His .. show full overview
2x3 Show finale
Jackson and the Women
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 02, 2013
Jackson helps a teenage boy who has grown up in the shadow of his murdered mother to understand how she really died. Meanwhile, he wrestles with his own dilemmas as a past case threatens his future and relationships.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: