• Premiered: Jul 2009
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 31
  • Ended
  • Tokyo MX
  • Wednesday at 10
  • Action Adventure Animation Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Evil, Flood-Colored City
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 04, 2009
Maria Ōsawa and Minoru Minorikawa are dispatched to Shanghai from Japan, two years after the events of 428: Fūsa Sareta Shibuya de, to cover the upcoming International Anti-Terrorism .. show full overview
Worthless Games
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 11, 2009
Liang Ji and Cummings led an airbone attack against the CIA SAD convoy consisting of air-to-surface-missiles and GPMG bursts in order to free Alphard from their custody. Minoru, in a .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 18, 2009
Deciding to take a lead in the T-shaped purple mark Minoru saw recently, he and Maria visited a Japanese-themed bar to ask a woman before he is stopped by the establishment's bartender. .. show full overview
Lingering Sunset
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 25, 2009
Canaan remembers why she wanted to take down Alphard while removing the bullet head from her left arm sustained from being shot in the tunnels of the Bund Sightseeing Tunnel. Maria later .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 01, 2009
Maria stays with a girl named Yunyun in her personal houseboat a day after she wanders off in an alleyway without Canaan. Yunyun is later summoned by Liang Ji with a mission assigned to .. show full overview
Love & Piece
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 08, 2009
Minoru later learns of a villages in the Kashmir region, where most of its residents were purposely infected by the Ua virus with a few survivors being dubbed as Borners for having .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 15, 2009
The American government convenes an emergency meeting after a dignitary dies from a Ua virus infection. Alphard ignores Liang's anger over her qualms of killing Canaan. Kenji Osawa, head .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 22, 2009
Canaan emerged safe after she collapsed, being told by Maria that she was simply tired. Kenji, in a phone conversation with Minoru, further informs him of the Ua virus and how sometimes .. show full overview
Flowers of the Past
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 29, 2009
Canaan and the others arrive at the outskirts of an abandoned village, where Santana reveals to everyone that it had been the staging grounds of the Ua virus when a said infestation .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 05, 2009
With Santana's assistance, he was able to lead Canaan and the others inside the "Factory". They were ambushed by Unbloom zombies after being inside, different from the Unblooms Santana .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 12, 2009
Alphard later enters the flower gardens and blocks off Natsume, telling Maria and Yunyun to leave and see Canaan. During the stand off, Alphard reveals that Natsume is actually a secret .. show full overview
The Seasonal Train
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 19, 2009
The group is in low spirits in the wake of Hakko and Santana's deaths. Maria, troubled by Canaan's despair, tries to cheer her up, with limited success. The next morning, they find .. show full overview
1x13 Show finale
The Promised Land
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 26, 2009
As the bomb counts down, Yunyun has second thoughts and runs after the detached carriage. The Bomb explodes and Canaan reacts, as what presumably is her "true strength" becomes apparent, .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: