Cambridge Spies

  • Premiered: May 2003
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 23
  • Ended
  • BBC Two
  • Friday
  • Drama History Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode One
Episode overview
Air date
May 09, 2003
While at Cambridge university two students, Philby and Maclean, are approached by Intelligence officers and requested to spy. It does not take Philby too long to realise that it is not .. show full overview
Episode Two
Episode overview
Air date
May 16, 2003
The group go underground as part of the establishment: Blunt is close to the royal family, Maclean joins the Foreign Office, Burgess is in MI5 and Philby is a right-wing .. show full overview
Episode Three
Episode overview
Air date
May 23, 2003
Paris is burning. In the midst of the turmoil and degradation, Donald Maclean finds love. Melinda is passionate, strongminded, independent, and American. As the Nazis enter the city, .. show full overview
1x4 Show finale
Episode Four
Episode overview
Air date
May 30, 2003
Posted to Washington during the Cold War, Donald Maclean is using visits to his wife in New York for access to the Atomic Energy Commission, passing information to Soviet contact .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: