Britain's Biggest Adventures with Bear Grylls

  • Premiered: Sep 2015
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 3
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Documentary


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
North Wales
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 15, 2015
In the opening episode Bear goes to North Wales, and the glorious mountains of Snowdonia, a landscape shaped by epic volcanic eruptions and earth shattering continental fractures.
Yorkshire Dales
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 22, 2015
The second episode sees Bear exploring one of England’s most iconic landscapes, the Yorkshire Dales, going on an extraordinary adventure through this spectacular terrain.
1x3 Show finale
Scottish Highlands
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 29, 2015
Adventurer Bear Grylls heads out on an epic journey of discovery across England, Scotland and Wales to experience the British Isles at their most spectacular.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update