Brambly Hedge

  • Premiered: Dec 1996
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Unknown
  • Animation Children Family


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
The Secret Staircase
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 26, 1998
Two young mice lose their way in an old oak palace.
The High Hills
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 02, 1999
Wilfred gets lost during a trip to visit some voles.
Sea Story
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 29, 1999
Primrose proves her ingenuity on a day trip.
2x4 Show finale
Poppy's Babies
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 03, 2000
A celebration of new arrivals in Brambly Hedge.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: