Boy Meets Girl

  • Premiered: May 2009
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 22
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Friday at 21
  • Comedy Drama Fantasy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 01, 2009
Danny Reed is shocked when he wakes up and finds himself in the the body of journalist Veronica Burton. As he is forced to adjust to his new life he is determined to find out what has happened.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 2009
Danny is really bored with Veronica's world and is finding it difficult to manage.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2009
Danny is horrified after having had sex with Jay and he is close to going over the edge. Pete confronts him and he finally tells him the truth about being Danny stuck inside his girlfriend's body.
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2009
In the final episode, Danny and Veronica see if they get their old lives back, and if they do, whether things will ever be the same again.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: