• Premiered: Jul 2011
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 50
  • Ended
  • TBS (JP)
  • Unknown
  • Action Adventure Animation Anime Fantasy Horror Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
O Ye Winds of Heaven
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 01, 2011
Saya begins her morning meditating on a light that continues to escape her grasp. Her trance is broken by her father reminding her to hurry up if she wants to eat breakfast before .. show full overview
It is for Thy Sake
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 15, 2011
Saya keeps spending her days happily at school while hiding her duties as a hunter of Furukimono from her classmates. Itsuki Tomofusa, the class president, does his best to have Saya .. show full overview
As for Man
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 22, 2011
Saya learns that the bakery owner is missing and soon finds that a Furukimono is behind his disappearance. She fails to save his life, but manages to slay the creature, who speaks to Saya about a "Covenant" before passing away.
That Has Made Me Sad
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 29, 2011
Saya asks Tadayoshi about the meaning behind the covenant mentioned by the Furukimono, but is dissuaded by him. That night, when confronting three Furukimonos attacking a group of .. show full overview
Meeting in the Way
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 05, 2011
Saya starts to have headaches related to visions, which eventually tire her. Her father sends her on a mission to kill a powerful Furukimono, but Saya prevails wondering about the .. show full overview
Dashed by Fierce Winds
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 18, 2011
Saya quickly searches for her sword but does not save Nene in time. After taking a day off to rest, Saya returns the next day only to find that Nono has also been absent from school. .. show full overview
As Pitiless as the Storm
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 26, 2011
As Saya laments not being able to save Nene and Nono, she has trouble remembering who she made a promise to protect everyone to. She later encounters the dog from before, who is revealed .. show full overview
Within the World
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 01, 2011
Shinichirō gets Saya to tell her about the Furukimonos, offering to be her confidant. As Saya returns home, she finds Tadoyoshi collapsed on the floor, though he passes it off as a dizzy .. show full overview
Against my Wish
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 08, 2011
Saya struggles to keep the Furukimono from killing more students as she becomes tormented with flashbacks. Although she eventually manages to kill the Furukimono, all of her classmates .. show full overview
Since 'Tis by Its Breath
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 16, 2011
As Saya wonders why she doesn't know her mother's name or appearance, she is attacked by a Furukimono, who kills Shinichirō when he returns to check up on her. After killing the .. show full overview
Whom Then Are There Now
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 23, 2011
Kanako, Nene and Nono, along with Shinichirō who also appears, reveal themselves to be part of a 'main cast', playing roles for the purpose of making Saya remember who she is in order to .. show full overview
1x12 Show finale
If Remembering Me
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 30, 2011
Saya finally remembers that, having been captured by Fumito, she had her memories altered and was put on a stage to feed on Furukimonos as a test to see if she would change. Fumito has .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: