Black Mirror

  • Score 9.0
  • Premiered: Dec 2011
  • Episodes: 21
  • Followers: 12,1k
  • Rank #60
  • Ended
  • Netflix
  • Wednesday at 3


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Be Right Back
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2013
Martha and Ash are a young couple who move to a remote cottage. The day after the move, Ash is killed returning the hire van. At the funeral, Martha's friend Sarah tells her about a .. show full overview
White Bear
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2013
Victoria wakes up and cannot remember anything about her life. Everyone she encounters refuses to communicate with her and enjoys filming her discomfort on their phones. Victoria .. show full overview
2x3 Season finale
The Waldo Moment
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2013
Meet Waldo… a CGI blue bear from a children's educational TV show who in reality is an anarchic character on a satirical late-night topical comedy show. Behind the scenes, Waldo is .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: