• Premiered: Sep 2017
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 97
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Thursday at 22
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 06, 2017
Stephen prepares to take over the family business after his dad's death, but foster-brother Andrew's arrival changes everything.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 13, 2017
After Andrew is left a share of the business in Laurie's will, he and Stephen have very different ideas about how to clear the pub's debts.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 20, 2017
When Andrew's improvements to the pub bring amazing TripAdvisor reviews, Stephen worries that they're flying too close to the sun.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 2017
Stephen and Andrew go on an enlightening road trip to meet the pub's suppliers, leaving Geoff to run the pub in his own inimitable way.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 2017
The family set about clearing up after the disastrous pub fire. Stephen makes some quite startling discoveries about life, death and Andrew.
1x6 Season finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 2017
Andrew has transformed the pub and a party is held for what would have been Laurie's 69th birthday, but Stephen finds out some big news about Andrew.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: