At Home with the Braithwaites

  • Premiered: Jan 2000
  • Episodes: 26
  • Followers: 5
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Unknown
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2003
Virginia is living with Megan at university, and she and Alison are not talking to each other. Sarah is back at school doing her A-levels and living with Daniel; and Charlotte is cross with her mother for not patching things up with Virginia.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2003
Sarah is hard at work on her new business. She's setting up a company called "Tying the Knot" which plans people's weddings for them. In fact, she has already offered to plan Virginia .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 2003
Virginia is in turmoil. She is due to be marrying Megan any minute, but she is also still seeing Tamsin. She is trying to tell each of them about the other, but she just can't do it...
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 26, 2003
It's judgement day in the divorce hearing and all parties are very nervous. Alison has sent Marion to the court on her behalf, and David and Elaine are there in person. It's also the day .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 02, 2003
David cannot believe that Alison has murdered Megan, but he cannot deny that she is lying dead in the bath and Alison was the last person to see her alive. Alison, meanwhile, has done to the mansion looking for David...
4x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2003
As the day of Phil's marriage to Ciara dawns bright and sunny, Alison is greeted by the postman delivering her decree absolute and by Mike packing up his house to move away. Phil, .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: