Are You the One?

  • Score 8.5
  • Premiered: Jan 2014
  • Episodes: 94
  • Followers: 500
  • Rank #967
  • Running
  • MTV
  • Monday at 11


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
You Can’t Handle the Truth
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 21, 2014
20 singles are all placed in a house in Hawaii with two goals: find their perfect match, and win a million dollars. The couples start pairing off, fights break out, and heartbreak
The Temptation of Chris T
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 28, 2014
Chris T & Shanley take their relationship to the next level, Simone & John are on separate pages, the cast competes in their second challenge, and a love triangle forms.
A real ‘G’
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 04, 2014
Chris S. continues to play mind games with Paige, Ethan reveals his insecurities to Amber, Brittany pursues Adam, and tensions rise when Simone confronts Jacy.
Karma’s a Bitch
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2014
The boys experience a blast from the past at the getaway challenge, Coleysia stakes her claims on Dillan, and Adam drops a truth bomb on Brittany.
Double Shot
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2014
Tension reaches a boiling point between John and Simone; Kayla is interested in Wes and Ryan; a waterfall challenge sends two couples to the Truth Booth.
Turn the Paige
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2014
Shanley loses her cool when Simone tries to separate her from Chris T., Paige feels the sting of rejection, and Kayla finally has to deal with the love triangle she created.
It's So Hard... to Say Goodbye
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2014
Shanley has a face off with Simone over the Truth Booth drama, Kayla's jealous side comes out, and Paige has ups and downs with Chris S.
Getting Dumped On
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2014
The cast is finally fed up with Kayla and confronts her about her manipulation and lies, Ryan reevaluates his feelings for her, and Chris S. tries to get in between Jacy and John J
White Party
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 18, 2014
The cast lets loose at a White Party, Shanley gets serious about her feelings for Chris T., and the love triangle between Jacy, John, and Chris S. finally blows up.
Rub Down With a Happy Ending
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 2014
The cast compete in a sexy rubdown challenge, Jacy is still confused about John and Scali, and the fate of the house could be affected by one cast member's Truth Booth decision.
1x11 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 2014
All of the season secrets, drama, and unsettled business comes out during the reunion episode while different cast members take turns in the hot seat.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: