American Woman

  • Premiered: Jun 2018
  • Episodes: 11
  • Followers: 69
  • Ended
  • Paramount Network
  • Thursday at 22
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 07, 2018
Bonnie’s life is changed forever when she discovers her husband Steve is having an affair. With the help of her best friends Diana and Kathleen, Bonnie figures out how to make it on her own.
Changes and The New Normal
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 14, 2018
Suddenly responsible for her own finances for the first time, Bonnie enlists the help of Diana and Kathleen in her search for stability; Kathleen & Greg start a new business venture and work through personal issues.
The Party
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2018
Desperate to connect with her role model Lori, Kathleen drags Bonnie and Diana to a party in the hills, but when Diana tries to cut loose, things get out of hand. Meanwhile, Bonnie finds herself in an exciting new position.
The Cost of Living
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2018
Jessica’s big break comes as Bonnie struggles with her new routine as a single mother. Diana gets set up on a date. Kathleen and Greg work through their issues.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 12, 2018
Bonnie struggles to connect with her daughters as her relationship with Adam grows, Greg confronts Kathleen about her diet pill use, and Diana learns a secret about Alan.
The Heat Wave
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 19, 2018
Bonnie invites Louise and her family to a pool party, Becca hits it off with Louise's son, and Diana's judgmental mother creates tension.
The Agreement
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 26, 2018
Bonnie wants to introduce Adam to her kids, an unexpected guest shows up for Jessica's birthday, Kathleen and Greg's relationship is tested, and Diana enjoys the single life.
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 02, 2018
Kathleen grapples with some new information she's learned about Greg. Bonnie has a health scare. Diana gets some disappointing news at work.
The Breakthrough
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 09, 2018
After attending an EST meeting, Kathleen discovers some answers to the problems in her life. Bonnie chooses a wild adventure with Adam over an important work assignment. Diana makes a new friend.
Obstacles and Assets
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 16, 2018
Bonnie reels after losing her job at the department store, Kathleen nabs a major casting opportunity, and Diana makes a connection with her boss.
1x11 Show finale
I Will Survive
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 23, 2018
Desperate to make her children happy, Bonnie considers giving Steve another chance. Kathleen struggles to make a decision about her future. Diana settles into a new role at work.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: