American Dad!

  • Score 8.5
  • Premiered: Feb 2005
  • Episodes: 322
  • Followers: 7525
  • Rank #97
  • Running
  • TBS
  • Monday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 9
Love, AD Style
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 30, 2012
When Roger hires Hayley as a singer in his new bar, he becomes enthralled by her voice; Stan tries to prove his masculinity by negotiating a good deal on a new car.
Killer Vacation
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 07, 2012
During the Smith family's tropical vacation, Stan is ordered to kill the activities director at their resort; Jeff and Hayley try to rekindle their romance.
Can I Be Frank With You?
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 2012
Francine thinks Stan spends too much time with his friends; a boy band recruits Steve and his friends for a music video.
American Stepdad
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 2012
When Stan invites his recently widowed mother to move in, she and Roger fall in love and wed; Steve and his friends find a lost movie script.
Why Can't We Be Friends?
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 02, 2012
When Stan decides that Snot isn't cool enough to be Steve's best friend, he tries to separate them by staging a shooting at an ice cream parlor.
Adventures In Hayleysitting
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 09, 2012
When Steve's baby sitter is unavailable, Stan and Francine decide to leave him with Hayley; Steve sneaks out to a party to prove he's not a goody-goody.
National Treasure 4: Baby Franny: She's Doing Well: The Hole Story
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 23, 2012
A talk show reveals that Francine was the toddler who, famously, was rescued from a well by a firefighter; Francine makes a discovery when she falls down the well on the anniversary of her rescue; Stan and Roger come up with a business idea.
Finger Lenting Good
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 06, 2013
The Smiths get drunk at Roger's Mardi Gras party and make a pact with Bullock; Roger tries to find the person who left a pastie in the attic.
The Adventures of Twill Ongenbone and His Boy Jabari
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 13, 2013
Francine regrets deciding to teach Roger the value of hard work; Steve interviews Stan for a school project.
Blood Crieth Unto Heaven
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 27, 2013
When Francine invites Stan's father to a party, a dark secret about the Smith family's past is revealed.
Max Jets
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 10, 2013
Roger announces that Max Jets, a character who showers the Smith family with money, is making a return; a gold-digging waitress romances Max and threatens the family's inheritance.
Naked to the Limit, One More Time
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2013
Roger pretends to be Jeff's imaginary friend so he can roam around the house without a disguise; when Jeff realizes Roger is an alien, Stan issues an ultimatum -- either Roger or Jeff must be killed; Steve becomes insecure about his body.
For Black Eyes Only
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2013
When Black Villain shoots Stan's new wife, Sexpun Tocome, on their honeymoon, Stan teams up with his nemesis to take him down.
Spelling Bee My Baby
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 24, 2013
Francine tries to rig the school spelling bee so that Steve will win; Stan and Roger try to rush Hayley's grieving process so she will be available to judge their badminton game.
The Missing Kink
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 14, 2013
Francine tries to get Stan to spice up their sex life; Hayley tries to get back into dating and accepts a date with Snot.
The Boring Identity
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 21, 2013
When Stan gets amnesia, Francine tries to turn him into her ideal husband; Steve is drawn into the corrupt side of Roger's paper route business.
The Full Cognitive Redaction of Avery Bullock by the Coward Stan Smith
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 28, 2013
Stan is shocked when he is told that Deputy Director Bullock is showing early signs of dementia and needs his memory erased; Roger hires an old friend to help Steve with a bully at school.
Lost in Space
Episode overview
Air date
May 05, 2013
Jeff must prove his love for Hayley to Emperor Zing in order to find his way home from the spaceship that abducted him.
9x19 Season finale
Da Flippity Flop
Episode overview
Air date
May 12, 2013
When Stan refuses to switch Klaus back into his original body, he steals Stan's body; Roger builds a gym in the attic.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: