Air Force One is Down

  • Premiered: May 2013
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 5
  • Ended
  • M6
  • Tuesday
  • Action Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part One
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2013
A general stages an elaborate plot to kidnap the US president. Now a rogue soldier and crack team of experts must rescue her and stop an attack on home soil.
1x2 Show finale
Part Two
Episode overview
Air date
May 14, 2013
Captain Fergus Markej has reason to celebrate - he managed to catch the Serbian criminal, General Dragutin. He was sentenced to life in prison for war crimes, he no longer stands in the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: