Robin Hood

  • Premiered: Oct 2006
  • Episodes: 39
  • Followers: 661
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Saturday at 19
  • Action Adventure Comedy Drama Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Total Eclipse
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 28, 2009
The Outlaws return from the Holy Land and Robin breaks up the gang- all he cares about is getting revenge on Gisborne. However, a traveling monk named Tuck makes him realize exactly how much the country needs him.
Cause and Effect
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 04, 2009
When the Sheriff of Nottingham decides to sell all the local men to Finn, the rightful King of Ireland (who seeks to liberate Ireland), a young village girl named Kate does everything .. show full overview
Lost in Translation
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2009
The Sheriff turns the heat up on Robin and his gang by forcing the Abbot to accuse them of stealing from the church. Tuck's attempt to clear Robin's name ends with him being captured and .. show full overview
Sins of the Father
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 18, 2009
Ruthless Rufus is in town, intent on revenge. When he kidnaps Allan and Kate, Robin retaliates by snatching his son. Robin and the gang face a race against time as they try to find .. show full overview
Let the Games Commence
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 25, 2009
Gisborne returns with Prince John's Elite Guards and a secret new weapon. Little John finds himself separated from the others and ends up in a Gladiator circus. Robin finds himself helping a mysterious woman.
Do You Love Me?
Episode overview
Air date
May 02, 2009
Prince John causes mischief when he shows up in Nottingham. Gisborne and the Sheriff are assigned on a royal mission.
Too Hot to Handle
Episode overview
Air date
May 09, 2009
Prince John has all the local wells blocked when a heat wave hits the area leaving the outlaws forced to take desperate measures to save those at risk. Robin and Isabella's secret .. show full overview
The King is Dead, Long Live the King
Episode overview
Air date
May 23, 2009
The Royal Keeper of the Keys and Robin's former mentor, Lord Sheridan announces that King Richard has been killed in battle. Prince John orders a hasty coronation at Nottingham and .. show full overview
A Dangerous Deal
Episode overview
Air date
May 30, 2009
Gisborne awaits his execution in a Nottingham dungeon, and meets a fellow prisoner who has a profound effect upon him. Robin thinks he can strike a deal with Sheriff Isabella, but his .. show full overview
Bad Blood
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 06, 2009
It's a step back in time as a mysterious figure forces Robin and Gisborne to hear the story of their past. The truth about their parents is exposed and a huge revelation rocks them .. show full overview
The Enemy of My Enemy
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 13, 2009
The gang are shocked when Robin announces that Gisbourne is joining their fight against Isabella, but can their uneasy truce survive? Robin and Gisbourne then travel to York to save .. show full overview
Something Worth Fighting For (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 2009
Robin and his men battle against Isabella as she rounds up men to send to Prince John. Archer works with his sister and attempts to catch Robin and Gisborne.
3x13 Show finale
Something Worth Fighting For (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 27, 2009
Robin and his men are forced to retreat after trying to defend the castle. A final battle sees everyone fighting for their lives.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: