After Henry

  • Premiered: Jan 1988
  • Episodes: 38
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Unknown
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Dependent Relatives
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 20, 1992
Eleanor's social life has lost its spark but Sarah is unable to find out why.
Poor Relations
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 27, 1992
Eleanor plays Lady Bountiful when Vera's young relatives come to visit.
A Fully Extended Family
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 03, 1992
When Clare returns from Australia she refuses to talk about her experience out there. It is left to Eleanor to venture at the real reason for her silence.
Yes and No
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 10, 1992
Clare's confidence is low after her split with Edward and so Sarah suggests she take an assertiveness course to rebuild her shattered morale.
The Married Man
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 17, 1992
Clare tries to blot out the memory of her broken affair with Edward by taking up with someone totally unsuitable.
4x6 Show finale
The Other Married Man
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 24, 1992
Having sorted out the problem of Clare seeing a married man, Sarah now finds herself in an alarmingly similar situation. Of course Eleanor jumps to the wrong conclusion.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: